4 star hotel in Kaprun between glacier, mountains, and lake

The Alpenhaus Kaprun – The “Lederhosen” of the Alpine Lifestyle Hotels

The Alpenhaus Kaprun stands at 786 m above sea level in the heart of Kaprun, between glacier, mountains, and lake; your holiday choice for fantastic summer and winter holidays. The Zell Lake, the Hohe Tauern National Park, the Kitzsteinhorn glacier year-round ski area and more skiing and hiking paradises such as the Maiskogel Kaprun, the Schmittenhöhe Zell am See and Saalbach Hinterglemm are just a stone’s throw away. Experience active and recuperative holidays, successful seminars and incentives, and a unique Alpine feeling of life whilst surrounded by the majestic peaks of the Austrian Alps.

Modern Alpine lifestyle with traditional roots at a hotel near the glacier

The Alpenhaus Kaprun has been a popular destination for skiers, hikers, wellness holidaymakers and seminar providers for many years. Enjoy the Alpine flair of our modern rooms and suites, the “Stuben” dining rooms of the Alpenhaus restaurant and the cosy Alpenhaus.bar, the most beautiful living room in Kaprun. The hotel’s own Alpen.Veda.Spa offers an extensive programme of wellness & selfness, and is continually modernised to keep up with the latest wellness trends and developments. In contrast, the heartfelt, attentive hospitality is not bound by any trends, and the same applies to the comprehensive service and attractive holiday packages on offer for unforgettable holidays in Kaprun.

 

 

4* Alpenhaus in Kaprun, outside view with Alp.in.Café
4* Alpenhaus Kaprun with heated outdoor pool & garden

Summer and winter holidays in Kaprun in Salzburger Land

What attracts summer holidaymakers here is the Alpine landscape, a wide range of hiking paths, exciting places to visit, a golf course with some of the most beautiful panoramic views in the whole of Austria, and the countless leisure possibilities offered by the Zell Lake.

On winter holidays, enjoy the Kitzsteinhorn glacier and other top ski areas not far away from this 4 star hotel in Kaprun. Those who don’t ski can get to know the region on idyllic winter walks, or enjoy spending relaxing hours in the hotel’s own spa and wellness area.

Alpen.Kraft.Seminars
Re-energise and discover the range of attractive Alpen.Kraft.Seminars available in Kaprun at the Alpenhaus Kaprun wellness hotel.

Well-being & active holidays in Kaprun

Alpenhaus Genuss

01.05.16 - 05.07.16
06.07.16 - 12.09.16
13.09.16 - 31.10.16

3-4 nights | from € 369,00
per person

Alpenhaus Hiking 4=3

01.05.16 - 05.07.16
06.07.16 - 12.09.16
13.09.16 - 31.10.16

3-4 nights | from € 399,00
per person

Alpenhaus Biking

01.05.16 - 05.07.16
06.07.16 - 12.09.16
13.09.16 - 31.10.16

7 nights | from € 779,00
per person
1000 m² of wellness & spa experience at the Alpen.Veda.Spa with its indoor and outdoor pools, and its sauna world.
Look forward to attractive holidays full of adventure in the mountains in summer and winter.
The Alpenhaus Kaprun offers a unique combination of seminar provision, active sports, and wellness & spa in the mountains.

Experience holidays in the mountains in other Alpenhaus establishments

Traditional customs and values interpreted in a new Alpine lifestyle way.
KAPRUN – seminar & active hotel

Your route to the Alpenhaus Kaprun

Vier Sterne Hotel in Kaprun zwischen Gletscher, Bergen und See

Das Alpenhaus Kaprun – Die „Lederhosn“ unter den alpinen Lifestyle Hotels

Zwischen Gletscher, Bergen und See und mitten im Herzen von Kaprun befindet sich auf 786 m Seehöhe Das Alpenhaus Kaprun – Ihr Domizil für Sommer- und Winterferien der Extraklasse. Der Zeller See, der Nationalpark Hohe Tauern, das Ganzjahres-Skigebiet auf dem Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher und weitere umliegende Ski- & Wanderparadiese wie Maiskogel Kaprun, Schmittenhöhe Zell am See oder Saalbach Hinterglemm sind nur einen Katzensprung entfernt. Umgeben von den majestätischen Gipfeln der österreichischen Alpen erleben Sie aktive und zugleich erholsame Urlaubstage, erfolgreiche Seminare und Incentives sowie ein einmaliges alpines Lebensgefühl.

Moderner alpiner Lifestyle mit traditionellen Wurzeln im Hotel nahe am Gletscher

Das Alpenhaus Kaprun ist seit vielen Jahren ein beliebtes Ziel für Skifahrer, Wanderer, Wellnessurlauber und Seminarveranstalter. Genießen Sie alpines Flair in unseren modernen Zimmern und Suiten, in den Stuben des Alpenhaus Restaurants und in der gemütlichen Alpenhaus.Bar – dem schönsten Wohnzimmer Kapruns. Der hauseigene Alpen.Veda.Spa bietet ein umfangreiches Programm für Wellness & Selfness und wird laufend modernisiert und neuen Wellness-Trends und -Entwicklungen angepasst. Was im Alpenhaus Kaprun hingegen bestimmt keinem Trend unterliegt, sind die unverändert herzliche, aufmerksame Gastfreundschaft, das umfassende Service-Angebot und die attraktiven Urlaubspauschalen für Ihren unvergesslichen Urlaub in Kaprun.

Alpenhaus in Kaprun, Außenansicht im Winter
Das Alpenhaus Kaprun im Winter mit beheiztem Außenpool

Sommer- und Winterurlaub in Kaprun im Salzburger Land

Den Sommerurlauber lockt die alpine Landschaft mit einer großen Auswahl an Wanderwegen, spannenden Ausflugszielen, dem Golfplatz mit einem der schönsten Panoramablicke in ganz Österreich und zahlreichen Wassersportangeboten am Zeller See. 

Im Winterurlaub genießen Sie den Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher und weitere Top Skigebiete in unmittelbarer Nähe Ihres 4-Sterne-Hotels in Kaprun. Nichtskifahrer lernen die Region bei einer idyllischen Winterwanderung kennen oder verbringen entspannende Stunden im hoteleigenen Spa- und Wellnessbereich.

Alpen.Kraft.Seminare
Tanken Sie neue Kraft und finden Sie ein attraktives Angebot an Alpen.Kraft.Seminaren in Kaprun im Wellnesshotel Das Alpenhaus Kaprun.

Wohlfühl- & Aktivurlaub in Kaprun

Season Opening Wellness

01.10.16 - 21.12.16

3 Nächte | ab € 358,00
pro Person
1.000 m² Wellness & Spa Erlebnis im Alpen.Veda.Spa mit Indoor Pool, Außenpool und Sauna World
Freuen Sie sich auf einen aktiven, erlebnisreichen Urlaub in den Bergen im Sommer & Winter.
Das Alpenhaus Kaprun bietet eine einzigartige Kombination aus Seminarangebot, Sport aktiv und Wellness & Spa inmitten der Berge.

Erleben Sie Urlaub nahe den Bergen in weiteren ALPENHÄUSERN

Tradition und Werte neu interpretiert im alpinen Lifestyle.
Urlaub in drei ALPENHÄUSERN in bester Lage:

Ihr Weg zu uns ins Alpenhaus Kaprun