Meetings & incentives in Kaprun

Fill up with knowledge near the mountains

The conference area in the Alpenhaus Kaprun, your seminar hotel in Salzburger Land, is all about concentrating on the essential, and having undisturbed days in breathtaking scenery. With more than 20 years of MICE experience, we know what it’s all about. Whilst you impart your knowledge in your day’s seminar, presentation, or workshop, or promote team building in your company, our professional Alpenhaus team support you in the background exactly as you require to ensure the successful delivery of your event.

Service and support in organisation and on-site

We know what successful events entail. Our experienced team support you from the moment of reservation through to the clear up, leaving you relaxed and confident and able to concentrate on the key thing: the enthusiasm of your participants.

Members of the Alpenhaus service team, your personal support, are with you from the time of reservation through to the end of your event, and are on hand for quick, expert support.

The Alpenhaus service team

Facts about meetings & incentives at the Alpenhaus seminar hotel

The Alpenhaus Kaprun **** Hotel & seminars overview

À la carte support programme for your event in Kaprun

Your expectations at the beginning, and success at the end.

Between these two points is the staging of your effective event, a good idea, a well thought through concept, individual and personal support, efficient organisation, and the enjoyment of a fun group and team experience.

We plan support programmes with that added something with our partners from “Event Impuls”.

Experiences to take back with you

The holiday region of Zell am See - Kaprun together with the surrounding region, Pinzgau, offers beauty and unspoiled nature with lots of possibilities for special programmes and experiences that participants are able to “take home with them”. 

Special VIP programmes – special highlights for: Incentives, company and club excursions, outdoor events, teambuilding – programmes, seminars, meetings, product presentations or trainings, evening-events, kick off – meetings, motivation

Our professional partners from the region Event Impuls will help you to find the best solution/programme for your planned event or meeting. Due to your wishes and needs they will create an offer.

Contact:
Event Impuls,  Eva and Eva-Lotta
Tel.: +43 664 3633069
evas@eventimpuls.at, www.eventimpuls.at

Alpenhaus Outdoor Challenge

Our creativity provides you with exciting and funny team-spirit programmes. In teams you have to solve exercises and missions! New contacts with teammembers, communication, creativity and group dynamics are promoted – having fun is still the most important point. This programme can be done by walking or biking. 

Reach the Summit and VIP Raftingtour

After a final equipment-check our mountain guides take over the teams. The challenge of the morning says „ Reaching the peak in rope-teams“. An unique experience with a small effort of power. Being active and enjoying the view to more than 30 mountains above 3.000 meters – afterwards the descent is waiting. In the afternoon we start with a VIP raftingtour – after short, but efficient security-procedures all teams paddel along a spectacular alp- landscape. The qualified instructors guide all participants SAFE through the rapids. 

Biking...

... - comfortable or a little bit „more“ up – through the wonderful nature – in flat areas or up in the mountains for the better trained? Perfect to combine with the summer toboggan-run, the Nationalpark Hohe Tauern, Europe‘s highest waterfall in Krimml, the tracks of  Robin Hood or a tricky bike-orientation-tour.

Castle Kaprun with Medieval Knight Games

The castle Kaprun was mentioned the first time in the 12th century – today the Burgverein takes care about all belongings. For every kind of events an unforgettable highlight! Horse drawn carriages, walking tours, local brass band, courtyard, knight games, local dishes, tradition, „Schuhplatteln“, folk-dancers – for each occasion the proper programme.

Individual planning and seminar enquiry
Your dedicated personal contact person will support you from the moment of reservation through to the final stages of your event, and is on site for quick, expert support. Contact us for an individual quote for your seminar enquiry.

Meetings & Incentives in Kaprun

Wissen tanken nahe den Bergen

Konzentration auf das Wesentliche und ungestörtes Tagen in atemberaubender Kulisse – dafür steht der Tagungsbereich im Alpenhaus Kaprun, Ihrem Seminarhotel im Salzburger Land. Mit mehr als 20 Jahren MICE Erfahrung wissen wir worauf es ankommt. Vermitteln Sie Wissen im Tagesseminar, bei Präsentation oder Workshop oder fördern Sie das Teambuilding in Ihrem Unternehmen – unser professionelles Team im Alpenhaus unterstützt Sie ganz nach Ihren Wünschen im Hintergrund bei der Umsetzung und sorgt mit Ihnen für eine gelungene Veranstaltung.

Service und Unterstützung bei der Organisation und vor Ort

Wir wissen, was eine gelungene Veranstaltung braucht. Mit unserem erfahrenen Team unterstützen wir Sie von der Reservierung bis zur Nachbearbeitung, damit Sie sich entspannt und sicher um das einzig Wichtige kümmern können: die Begeisterung Ihrer Teilnehmer!

Das ALPENHAUS Service Team, Ihr persönlicher Betreuer, begleitet Sie von der Reservierung bis zur Nachbereitung und steht auch vor Ort für schnelle und kompetente Unterstützung bereit.

zum Alpenhaus Service Team

Fakten zu Meetings & Incentives im Seminarhotel Das Alpenhaus

Das Alpenhaus Kaprun **** Hotel & Seminar auf einen Blick

Rahmenprogramm à la carte für Ihre Veranstaltung in Kaprun

Am Anfang stehen Ihre Erwartungen, am Ende steht Ihr Erfolg!

Dazwischen liegt Ihr wirkungsvolles Event, eine gute Idee, ein gut durchdachtes Konzept, individuelle und persönliche Betreuung, eine effiziente Organisation und die Freude am spielerischen Gruppen- und Team-Erlebnis!

Unsere kompetenten Partner aus der Region, Event Impuls, sind Ihnen bei der Ausarbeitung eines abwechslungsreichen und anspruchsvollen Rahmenprogrammes gerne behilflich. Ganz auf Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse abgestimmt, erstellen Sie Ihnen gerne ein Angebot für Ihre Veranstaltung.

Spezielle VIP Programme – spezielle highlights für: Incentives, Firmen, Vereins- und Betriebsausflüge, Outdoor Events, Teambuilding – Programme, Mitarbeiterevents, Tagungen und Seminare, Produktschulung- und präsentation, Abendevents, Kick off – Veranstaltungen oder Betriebsfeiern

Kontaktdaten:
Event Impuls, Eva und Eva-Lotta
Tel.: +43 664 3633069
evas@eventimpuls.at, www.eventimpuls.at

Erlebnis zum Mitnehmen

Die Urlaubsregion Zell am See – Kaprun sowie unsere gesamte Region, der Pinzgau, bieten mit ihrer Schönheit und intakten Natur viele Möglichkeiten für außergewöhnliche Genießer- und Erlebnisprogramme zum „mit nach Hause nehmen“. Hier ein kleiner Auszug aus einer Vielfalt von Möglichkeiten:

Alpenhaus Outdoor Challenge

Ein abwechslungsreicher, spannender und lustiger Gruppenspaß mit Aufgaben und Stationen, die in Teamarbeit gelöst werden sollen. Dabei werden Kontakt, Kommunikation, Kreativität und Gruppendynamik gefördert, wobei Spaß an 1. Stelle steht!! Bei allen Stationen werden wichtige Teampunkte vergeben. Dieses Programm ist zu Fuß oder mit dem Rad durchführbar.

Gipfelsieg und VIP Raftingtour

Nach einem letzten Ausrüstungscheck übernehmen unsere Bergführer die Teams. Aufgabe des Vormittages lautet „In Seilschaften das Ziel, den Gipfel, erreichen“. Ein einmaliges Erlebnis mit nicht allzu hohem Kraftaufwand. Den Ausblick auf mehr als 30 Dreitausender genießen, danach wartet der Abstieg. Nachmittags starten wir mit einer VIP Raftingtour - nach einer kurzen, aber gründlichen Sicherheitsunterweisung paddeln die Teams entlang einer spektakulären Alpenlandschaft. Die geprüften Guides manövrieren alle sicher durch die Stromschnellen.

Radeln...

... - gemütlich und ein bisschen Berg und „Mehr“ – durch die wunderschöne Natur – in der Ebene und natürlich auch in die Berge, für die Konditionsstarken. Perfekt zu kombinieren mit der Sommerrodelbahn, dem Nationalpark – Hohe Tauern, nach Krimml zu Europas höchstem Wasserfall, auf den Spuren von Robin Hood oder mit einer kniffligen Radorientierungstour.

Kapruner Burg mit Ritterspielen

Die Burg Kaprun wurde das 1. Mal im 12. Jahrhundert urkundlich erwähnt und wird heute liebevoll mit viel Gefühl vom Kapruner Burgverein erhalten. Für Veranstaltungen einfach ein Highlight! Pferdekutschenfahrt, Wanderung, Turmbläser, Burghof, Ritterspiele, regionale Gerichte, Brauchtum, Schuhplatteln, Volkstänze… – für jeden Anlass das passende Rahmenprogramm.

Individuelle Planung und Seminaranfrage
Ihr persönlicher Betreuer begleitet Sie von der Reservierung bis zur Nachbereitung und steht auch vor Ort für schnelle und kompetente Unterstützung bereit. Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein individuelles Angebot auf Ihre Seminaranfrage.