Conferences and seminars at the MICE Hotel in Kaprun

Events with charm at the seminar hotel Alpenhaus Kaprun

Meetings, incentives, conventions, and events; all these can be found here in our renowned seminar hotel in Austria, the seminar and wellness hotel Alpenhaus Kaprun, with a suitable infrastructure in a modern Alpine environment. The top service, high-quality seminar equipment, and delicious offerings from the Alpenhaus kitchens make a substantial contribution to the success of your events, seminars, and meetings in Kaprun. The flexible seminar rooms in the MICE hotel in Kaprun can be adjusted to suit the number of participants at your event, and perfectly calculated conference packages ensure that you always have your budget in sight.

Flexible in time and space – 4* Seminar hotel in Kaprun

The range of flexibility in rooming for seminars is just as flexible as the duration of your meetings in Kaprun. It doesn’t matter whether you are planning a day event, an incentive holiday over several days, or are organising a corporate event with suitable support programme, the expert team at our 4 star seminar hotel in Kaprun is available to help and support you throughout.

Staying overnight, and catering for meetings at the 4* wellness hotel in Kaprun

Our seminar hotel in Kaprun of course not only provides excellently equipped seminar rooms, but also has comfortable, modern Alpine lifestyle rooms and suites that are flooded with natural light, enticing you to relax after an intensive seminar day, and the à la carte restaurant or the Alpenhaus bar are perfect places to round off productive days in a relaxed environment.

Combine your event at the seminar hotel with a relaxed holiday feeling in the wellness hotel. Your seminar participants benefit from our spacious spa and wellness area with heated indoor and outdoor pool and wonderful views of the Kitzsteinhorn.

Seminar rooms

Seminar rooms

There are 4 friendly and excellently equipped seminar rooms at your disposal in our seminar hotel in Kaprun.
Events with a gourmet programme

Events with a gourmet programme

Gourmet catering to suit your wishes. Enjoy being spoiled with our Alpenhaus cuisine.
Alpen.Kraft.Seminars

Alpen.Kraft.Seminars

Selfness-seminars on healthy diet, considered lifestyle, exercise and self reflection in nature.

10 good reasons to hold your event at the seminar hotel Alpenhaus Kaprun

  • 4 star hotel in a pleasant location in the centre of Kaprun
  • Your dedicated personal contact person ensuring perfect planning and organisation
  • Decades of experience with seminars, presentations, and conferences for up to 250 people
  • Wonderful references from a variety of branches
  • It is always the right season here between glacier and lake
  • Selected support programmes that are in harmony with the breathtaking surroundings
  • Organisation of music and entertainment, as well as suitable decoration
  • A varied range of activities for seminar participants and accompanying guests: golf, wellness, guided walks, special trips (e.g. shopping in Salzburg, designer outlet) and much more besides.
  • Incentive possibilities with sport, golf, the magic atmosphere of Alpine huts, and the Alpine experience
  • Alpine cuisine with delicacies from the region
4* Alpenhaus in Kaprun, outside view with Alp.in.Café
4* Alpenhaus Kaprun with heated outdoor pool & garden

Optimum location – Seminar hotel in the centre of Kaprun

A peaceful, central location is no contradiction in terms at the Alpenhaus Kaprun. Our guests find the ideal location of our seminar hotel in the heart of Kaprun very attractive, with so much around it in walking distance. We concentrate on the essential, undisturbed peace in the centre of Kaprun, and bring service that looks after you unobtrusively in the background. This is the aim of the conference area in the Alpenhaus Kaprun.

Hiking and cycle paths, the Kitzsteinhorn glacier, the Zell Lake, and the Tauern Spa Kaprun thermal spa baths are all within just a few minutes of the seminar hotel, making it the ideal base for all sorts of activities to complement your event in Kaprun.

Small but fine

For seminars that are a little smaller, with up to 70 participants, you may like to consider our sister hotel, the Alpenhaus Gasteinertal.

Seminar enquiry
Send us a no-obligation enquiry for your seminar in Austria at the Alpenhaus Kaprun and we will happily send you an individual quotation.

Tagungen und Seminare im MICE Hotel in Kaprun

Veranstaltungen mit Charme im Seminarhotel Das Alpenhaus Kaprun

Meetings, Incentives, Conventions und Events – sie alle finden in unserem renommierten Seminarhotel in Österreich, dem Seminar- und Wellnesshotel Das Alpenhaus Kaprun, den geeigneten Rahmen in modern alpinem Ambiente. Bester Service, hochwertige Seminartechnik und Köstlichkeiten aus der Alpenhaus-Küche tragen wesentlich zum Gelingen Ihrer Veranstaltungen, Seminare und Meetings in Kaprun bei. Die flexiblen Seminarräume im MICE Hotel in Kaprun passen sich an die Teilnehmerzahl Ihrer Veranstaltung an und die genau kalkulierten Tagungspauschalen sorgen dafür, dass Sie Ihr Budget immer im Blick haben.

Flexibel in Zeit und Raum – 4* Seminarhotel in Kaprun

So flexibel wie das Raumangebot der Seminarräume sind auch die Angebote für die Dauer Ihrer Meetings in Kaprun. Ganz egal ob Sie eine Tagesveranstaltung planen, einen mehrtägigen Incentiveurlaub auf Ihrer Agenda haben oder eine Firmenveranstaltung mit passendem Rahmenprogramm organisieren – das kompetente Team im 4-Sterne-Seminarhotel in Kaprun steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Übernachtungen und Kulinarik für Meetings im 4* Wellnesshotel in Kaprun

Selbstverständlich bietet Ihr Seminarhotel in Kaprun nicht nur bestens ausgestattete Seminarräume an. Moderner alpiner Lifestyle und lichtdurchflutete gemütliche Zimmer und Suiten laden zum Entspannen nach einem intensiven Seminartag ein und im À la carte Restaurant oder an unserer Alpenhaus Bar lassen Sie einen arbeitsreichen Tag gemütlich ausklingen.

Verknüpfen Sie Ihre Veranstaltung im Seminarhotel mit entspanntem Urlaubsfeeling im Wellnesshotel. Profitieren Sie mit Ihren Seminarteilnehmern vom großzügigen Spa- und Wellnessbereich mit beheiztem Innen- und Außenpool mit einzigartigem Blick auf das Kitzsteinhorn.

Seminarräume

Seminarräume

Vier freundliche und hervorragend ausgestattete Seminarräume stehen im Seminarhotel in Kaprun zur Verfügung.
Veranstaltung mit Genussprogramm

Veranstaltung mit Genussprogramm

Genuss ganz nach Ihrem Wunsch. Lassen Sie sich von unserer Alpenhaus Kulinarik verwöhnen.
Alpen.Kraft.Seminare

Alpen.Kraft.Seminare

Selfness-Seminare zu gesunder Ernährung, bewusstem Leben, Bewegung & Rückbesinnung auf die Natur

10 gute Gründe für Ihre Veranstaltung im Seminarhotel Alpenhaus Kaprun

  • 4 Sterne Hotel in angenehmer Lage mitten in Kaprun
  • Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner für beste Planungs- und Organisationsicherheit
  • jahrzehntelange Erfahrung mit Seminaren, Präsentationen und Tagungen für bis zu 250 Personen
  • beste Referenzen aus unterschiedlichen Branchen
  • Kaprun hat immer Saison zwischen Gletscher und See
  • ausgewählte Rahmenprogramme im Einklang mit unserer atemberaubenden Natur
  • Organisation von Musik- und Unterhaltungsangeboten, themengerechte Dekoration
  • vielfältiges Angebot für Seminarteilnehmer und für Begleitpersonen: Golf, Wellness, geführte Wanderungen, besondere Ausflüge (z.B. Shopping in Salzburg, Designer Outlet) u.v.m.
  • Incentive-Möglichkeiten mit Sport, Golf, Hüttenzauber, Alpen erleben
  • Alpenkulinarium mit Genussvollem aus der Region
4* Alpenhaus in Kaprun, Außenansicht mit Alp.in.Café
4* Alpenhaus Kaprun mit beheiztem Außenpool & Garten

Optimale Lage – Seminarhotel im Zentrum von Kaprun

Zentrale Lage und Ruhe sind im Alpenhaus Kaprun kein Widerspruch. Das Seminarhotel besticht durch seine ideale Lage im Herzen von Kaprun durch die vieles fußläufig erreichbar ist. Die Konzentration auf das Wesentliche, ungestörte Ruhe mitten in Kaprun, dazu ein Service, das unauffällig im Hintergrund für Sie sorgt – dafür steht der Tagungsbereich im Alpenhaus Kaprun.

Wander- und Radwege, der Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher, der Zeller See und die Therme Tauern Spa Kaprun sind binnen weniger Minuten erreichbar und machen Ihr Seminarhotel zum idealen Ausgangspunkt für allerlei Aktivitäten rund um Ihre Veranstaltung in Kaprun.

Klein aber fein

Für Seminare im kleineren Rahmen mit bis zu 70 Teilnehmern bietet sich unser Schwesterhotel Das Alpenhaus Gasteinertal an.

Seminaranfrage
Senden Sie uns Ihre unverbindliche Anfrage für Ihre Seminare in Österreich im Alpenhaus in Kaprun. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot.