Alpenhaus Hotels & Resorts

Hotels & Appartments near the mountains

The Alpenhaus hotels and apart-hotels are all located in the most beautiful holiday regions of Austria. Enjoy holidays with modern Alpine lifestyle and typical Austrian hospitality. The Alpenhaus hotels and resorts offer you modern architecture with strong links to local tradition. Experience a modern Alpine ambience with heartfelt hospitality in the most beautiful holiday regions of Austria, and benefit from an excellent infrastructure with spacious wellness & spa facilities, wonderful restaurants, and central locations. Our hotels and apart-hotels are all near to ski pistes or the resort centre.

THE ALPENHAUS KATSCHBERG.1640

The Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640 is 1640 m above sea level on the Katschberghöhe, between the provinces of Salzburg and Carinthia. The Katschberg is very popular with families, and is one of the most beautiful skiing and hiking regions in Austria. Outdoor adventures await you in summer, with fabulous views of the Salzburger Land and Carinthia mountains. The Katschberg offers sports people and those seeking relaxation a wide range of possibilities both in summer and in winter.

The Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640

THE ALPENHAUS GASTEINERTAL

The Alpenhaus Gasteinertal in the centre of Bad Hofgastein will open its doors to warmly welcome you from December 2016. There are 89 completely refurbished rooms and suites awaiting you in this wellness and holiday resort with a modern Alpine ambience. Guests from all over the world enjoy a wide range on offer based on 4 pillars: exercise, diet, wellness, and health. Its location in the Gasteinertal ski area (Ski amadé) and near to the Hohe Tauern National Park provides unique experiences of nature in the mountains in summer and winter alike. Relax in the Alpenhaus Gasteinertal in the 2000 m² Alpen.Veda.Spa, the Alpentherme in Bad Hofgastein, and the Heilstollen healing adits in Gastein.

The Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

THE ALPENHAUS KAPRUN

Experience heartfelt hospitality and wellness of the highest standard in the heart of Kaprun, at 786 m above sea level, in the 4 star Hotel Alpenhaus Kaprun. For many years this wellness hotel in Salzburger Land has been a hit amongst skiers, hikers, wellness holiday makers and for those holding seminars and is appreciated by sports and leisure fans alike. There is skiing on the 2 ski areas nearby, and also practically throughout the year on the glacier ski area Kitzsteinhorn-Kaprun. In summer, enjoy the picturesque mountain scenery around Zell am See and Kaprun on active and wellness holidays in Austria, hiking, playing golf, and enjoying watersports on the Zell Lake.


The Alpenhaus Kaprun

Genuine holidays in the mountains of Austria

We love mountains, and we love the feeling of life in the mountains.
We love how the mountains affect us deeply within our hearts on an emotional level.
We love to share this feeling of life with others.
Your holidays in the mountains
Experience the unique feeling of life and energy of the mountains. Send an enquiry directly to the Alpenhaus Hotels & Resorts.

Alpenhaus Hotels & Resorts

Hotels & Appartements nahe den Bergen

Die Alpenhaus Hotels und Apart-Hotels befinden sich in den schönsten Urlaubsregionen Österreichs. Erleben Sie Urlaub mit modernem alpinem Lifestyle und typisch österreichischer Gastfreundschaft. Die Alpenhaus Hotels und Resorts präsentieren sich in moderner Architektur aber mit starkem Bezug zur regionalen Tradition. Erleben Sie in den schönsten Ferienregionen Österreichs ein modernes alpines Ambiente mit herzlicher Gastlichkeit und profitieren Sie von einer hervorragenden Infrastruktur mit großzügigem Wellness & Spa, besten Restaurants und zentralen Lagen. Die Hotels und Apart Hotels befinden sich nahe der Skipiste oder dem Zentrum.

DAS ALPENHAUS KATSCHBERG.1640

DAS ALPENHAUS KATSCHBERG.1640 liegt auf der Katschberghöhe auf 1.640 Höhenmetern zwischen dem Salzburger Land und Kärnten. Der vor allem bei Familien beliebte Katschberg gilt als eine der schönsten Ski- und Wanderregionen Österreichs. Im Sommer erwarten Sie Outdoorabenteuer mit traumhaften Ausblicken auf die Berge des Salzburger Landes und Kärntens. Der Katschberg bietet Sportlern und Ruhesuchenden im Sommer wie im Winter gleichermaßen ein umfangreiches Angebot.

zum Alpenhaus Katschberg.1640

DAS ALPENHAUS GASTEINERTAL

Ab Dezember 2016 heißt Sie DAS ALPENHAUS GASTEINERTAL im Zentrum von Bad Hofgastein herzlich willkommen. Im neuen Wellness- und Auszeitresort erwarten Sie 89 komplett neu ausgestattete Zimmer und Suiten in modern-alpinem Stil. Basierend auf vier Säulen – Ernährung, Bewegung, Wellness und Gesundheit – wird den internationalen Gästen im 4* Wellnesshotel ein umfangreiches Angebot zur Verfügung stehen. Sommer wie Winter bietet die ideale Lage im Skigebiet Gasteinertal sowie am Nationalpark Hohe Tauern ein besonderes Naturerlebnis in den Bergen. Entspannen Sie im Alpenhaus Gasteinertal auf 2.000 m² im hoteleigenen Alpen.Veda.Spa, in der Alpentherme in Bad Hofgastein und im Heilstollen in Bad Gastein.

zum Alpenhaus Gasteinertal

DAS ALPENHAUS KAPRUN

Im Alpenhaus Kaprun erwarten Sie mitten im Herzen von Kaprun, auf 786 m Seehöhe herzliche Gastfreundschaft und Wellness mit dem Komfort eines 4-Sterne-Hotels. Das Wellnesshotel im Salzburger Land ist seit vielen Jahren ein beliebtes Ziel für Skifahrer, Wanderer, Wellnessurlauber und Seminarveranstalter und begeistert Sportfans und Ruhesuchende gleichermaßen. Für fast ganzjähriges Skivergnügen sorgt neben zwei Skigebieten in der Umgebung das Gletscherskigebiet Kitzsteinhorn-Kaprun. Bei einem aktiven Wellnessurlaub in Österreich mit Wandern, Golf und Wassersport am Zeller See genießen Sie im Sommer die malerische Bergkulisse von Kaprun und Zell am See.

zum Alpenhaus Kaprun

Urlaub mit viel Herz in Österreichs Bergen

Wir lieben Berge. Wir lieben das Lebensgefühl in den Bergen.
Wir lieben, wie die Berge uns mit ihrem emotionalen Einfluss mitten ins Herz treffen.
Wir lieben es, Sie mit diesem Lebensgefühl anzustecken!
Ihr Urlaub in den Bergen
Erleben Sie das einmalige Lebensgefühl und die Kraft der Berge. Fragen Sie die Alpenhaus Hotels & Resorts direkt an.